Název hry:  Midi soubory:
   
 7th Guest  7th guest.mid   (1:48)
 Age of Empires  age_of_empires.mid   (0:51)
 Aladdin  aladdin.mid   (8:52)
 Balloon Fight  balloonfight.mid   (2:44)
 Bomberman  bomberman.mid   (0:21)
 Bomberman - nintendo  bomberman2.mid   (0:31)
 Cannon Fodder  cannonfodder.mod   (2:33)
 Civilization for windows  civwin.wav   (0:17)
 Commander Keen 4  keen4.mid   (0:31)
 Diablo  diablo.mid   (5:13), diablo2.mid   (2:10)
 Doom  doom.mid   (3:08), doom2.mid   (1:36)
 Doom2  doom2.mid   (4:21)
 Donkey Kong  donkey_kong.mid   (0:15), donkey_kong2.mid   (1:51)
 Duck Tales  ducktales.mid   (3:39)
 Duke Nukem 3D  duke3d.mid   (1:02), duke2.mid   (2:43), duke3.mid (2:37)
 Dune  dune.mod   (3:19)
 Dune 2: Building of a dynasty  dune2.mid   (2:22)
 Dyna Blaster  dynablaster.mid   (2:34)
 Excite Bike  exbike.mid   (0:23)
 F1  f1.mid   (0:28)
 Flashback  flashback.mid   (1:02)
 Flintstones  flintstones.mid   (1:27)
 Galaga  galaga.mid   (0:08)
 Golden Axe  goldenaxe.mid   (1:14)
 Ice Climbing  iceclimbing.mid   (0:14)
 Jurassic Park  jurassic.mid   (4:30)
 Kung-fu   kungfu.mid   (0:31)
 Lemmings  lemmings.mid   (1:00), lemmings2.mid   (1:07)
 Legend of Kyrandia, the  kyrandia.mid   (0:59)
 Leisure Suit Larry 1  larry1.mid   (45:50)
 Lion King, the  lionking.mid   (3:38)
 Lost Vikings, the  vikings.mid   (1:06), vik2.mid   (0:59)
 Mappy  mappy.mid   (0:39), mappybo.mid   (0:47)
 Master of Orion  orion.mid   (0:40)
 Might & Magic  might&magic.mid   (8:08)
 Monkey Island  monkey.mid   (1:57), monkey_island.mid   (1:57)
 Mortal Kombat  mortal.mid   (1:08), mortal_kombat.mid   (3:05)
 Nuts and Milk  nuts_and_milk.mid   (0:56)
 Popeye (Pepek námořník)  popeye.mid   (0:54), popeye2.mid   (0:43)
 Prince of Persia  prince.mid   (2:01)
 Prince of Persia 2  prince2.mid   (1:05)
 Quest for Glory 1  qfg1.mid   (36:39)
 Settlers, the  settlers.mid   (1:58)
 Simcity 2000  sc2000.mid   (1:32)
 Simpsons, the  simpsons.mid   (1:26)
 Soccer  soccer.mid   (0:16)
 Sonic  sonic.mid   (2:15)
 Spartan Kung-fu  spartan.mid   (0:56), spartan-remix.mid   (1:18)
 Spy vs Spy  spy_vs_spy.mid   (0:44), spy_vs_spy2.mid   (0:17)
 Star Force  star_force.mid   (0:37), star_force2.mid   (0:25)
 Super Mario  mario.mid   (0:56), mariotheme.mid   (1:24)
 Super Mario 2  mario2.mid   (2:18), sm2.mid   (1:19)
 Twin Bee  twinbee.mid   (2:35)
 Warcraft  warcraft.mid   (0:55), warcraft2.mid   (2:39)
 Wolfenstein 3D  wolf3d.mid   (1:08)

Nově přidané hry

 


 


Přidat k oblíbeným


Copyright © 2001-2002
   
 
 1.  Champ Galagon 60 % 291
 2.  Champ Kong 68 % 300
 3.  Tetris 21 % 265
  
 

Ratings top ten

 

1.  Civilizace 2 96 %
2.  Civilizace pro windows 95 %
3.  Duke Nukem 3D 95 %
4.  Little Big Adventure 95 %
5.  Civilizace 94 %
6.  Doom 93 %
7.  Prince of Persia 2 93 %
8.  Doom 2 93 %
9.  Prince of Persia 92 %
10.  Another World 91 %
  
 

Downloads top ten

 

1.  Maticni ulice 711
2.  Civilizace 2 528
3.  Doom 2 471
4.  Bomberman 432
5.  Wolfenstein 3D 424
6.  Duke Nukem 3D 423
7.  Cheese Terminator 413
8.  Doom 394
9.  Prince of Persia 392
10.  Civilizace pro windows 381
  
 
Abandonware stránky

Aaargh Games

Abandonware

TOP100

CzechAbandonware

TOAR

GameRing

EliteToplist

GamesAlliance

NoArcade

Ghoulz

top200

Abandonware-top219

Top56

ABC Top sites



K
U
P
T
E

S
I

N
O
V
O
U

H
R
U